7th Lord in Magha Nakshatra: Spouse Personality

Reading Time: 2 minutes The placement of the 7th Lord in any astrological chart is of paramount importance; it bears significant implications on marriage, partnerships, and other key aspects of life. The house in which it is positioned modifies various aspects of a native’s relationship with their spouse and their general marital bliss. But what happens when this placement … Read more

Planets in Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Significance of Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra First, it’s important to understand the significance of Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra in traditional Hindu astrology. Named after Bhadrapada, the lucky feet, this nakshatra is associated with spiritual illumination, asceticism, and seeking after truth. It is the 25th Nakshatra out of the 27 in the Zodiac, situated in the Pisces sign … Read more

Planets in Shravana Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Shravana Nakshatra Shravana Nakshatra is a constellation commonly referred to as Alpha Aquilae in Western astronomy. This celestial formation is located in the Capricorn sign of the zodiac and holds unique significance in Vedic astrology. The Shravana Nakshatra spans from 10 degrees and 00 minutes to 23 degrees and 20 minutes in Capricorn/Makara. Shravana Nakshatra … Read more

Planets in Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Understanding Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra The Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra is a significant aspect of Hindu astrology. This Nakshatra is the 21st Nakshatra of the 27 divisions of the sky according to Vedic astrological cosmology. Its name translates to ‘Later Victory’ or ‘Latter Invincible One.’ Its span extends from 26°40′ Sagittarius to 10°00′ Capricorn in the zodiac. … Read more

Planets in Purvaashada Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Understanding Purvaashada Nakshatra Purvaashada Nakshatra, also known as the “early victory” star, is the 20th Nakshatra out of the 27 Nakshatras, according to Vedic astrology. These Nakshatras (or lunar mansions) are important components in the Hindu astrological system for predicting one’s future and determining one’s character traits. Purvaashada is located in the Sagittarius constellation, ranging … Read more

Planets in Moola Nakshatra

Reading Time: 6 minutes Moola Nakshatra: Basic Knowledge Moola Nakshatra is the 19th out of the 27 Nakshatras or lunar mansions in Vedic astrology. Located at the core of the Sagittarius constellation, it spans from 0 to 13.2 degrees in this sign. This Nakshatra is strongly associated with the energy of destruction and transformation. The word “Moola” translates to … Read more

Planets in Jyeshta Nakshatra

Reading Time: 6 minutes Jyeshta Nakshatra Basics Jyeshta Nakshatra, also known as the “chief” or “eldest” star, is the 18th Nakshatra out of the 27 Nakshatras (star constellations) used in Vedic astrology. The term “Jyeshta” translates to “the eldest” in Sanskrit, this represents its status as the senior-most among the first eighteen Nakshatras. Jyeshta Nakshatra is located in the … Read more

Planets in Anuradha Nakshatra

Reading Time: 4 minutes Anuradha Nakshatra: An Overview Anuradha Nakshatra, the 17th Nakshatra (star constellation) in the zodiac series, holds great importance in Vedic Astrology. It lies completely in the zodiac sign of Scorpio and it extends from 3:20 to 16:40 degrees in Scorpio. This Nakshatra is symbolized by a lotus flower, which stands for the potential to bloom … Read more

Planets in Vishakha Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Role and Characteristics of Vishakha Nakshatra Vishakha, or ‘the star of purpose,’ is the 16th Nakshatra in the sequence. Its symbol is an archway, indicative of the opportunity it represents to the natives to walk toward their predetermined goal or purpose. Vishakha inherits its nature of transformation and dilemma from its ruling deities – Indra, … Read more

Planets in Swathi Nakshatra

Reading Time: 5 minutes Understanding Swathi Nakshatra Swathi Nakshatra, also known as the “self-going” star, holds a significant position in the Hindu lunar zodiac. It spans from 6°40′ to 20°00′ in the Libra (Tula) sign. Ruled by the planet Rahu and symbolized by a young plant, this Nakshatra is the epitome of freedom, independence, and self-direction. It is considered … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page